Learning to Create Website

Posted: April 4, 2007 in Others

Glad to download some guideline from internet and learn it by myself. ^^

Every holiday, I must learn something to upgrade my knowledge or skill. I learn do website using Dreamweaver to create website without database , this is only basic html. Basically, it is not so hard. As long as it useful for my minor subject, hehe…

image001

Design shows in Dreamweaver mode.

image003

Finished and shows it by IE.

image005

Will learn more functions soon and utilize it in next semester.

Leave a Reply

