My Uni-Life in UMS-LIC

Posted: April 10, 2008 in Uncategorized
I believe that God have a wonderful plan for us. I give thanks to God with my grateful heart. God really give me a opportunity to serve and recommit myself in His kingdom. At the same time, I learn a lot of things that I unexpected before. On my mind, I always set it is smooth and no barrier, it must be wonderful. Wau… dreaming always is happy ending! I believe that in reality also will happening but maybe its probability is low than fifty percent. HaHa… a Q’s thinking people like me always like that. All these thing will be ok and will turn to +ve side always. I not said that a Q thinking is not good but we should accept the reality and try to face it if any stromthunder comes.

In very circumstance, I let myself claim down and always upon to God’s hand. Jehovah is a great creator. So that, nothings is impossible for Him. In these 2 years, I grow a lot in physical even spiritual. It is good beginning for me. The journey with God is very long; He prepares me for the future. All the “terrible” things help me learn giving, love, understanding, considering, self-control, leading, planning, sharing, teaching, lead by Holy Spirit, prayer, obedience, faithfulness and preserve on.

In LUKE 9:23, Then he said to them all; “if anyone would come after me, he must deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me.” Through this Bible Verse, I learn that no easy to do God’s work. Satan will always attack us, temptate us. My characteristics will shape with God’s word slowly and have the fruit of Holy Spirit. 22But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law. (Galatians 5:22-23)

Frankly to say, busy life in LIC every day, not easy to be a undergraduate student o, HeHe..
Gambateh ne~ God bless! ^^

Leave a Reply

