LOOKING LIKES WINDOWS VISTA OR WISDOWS 7?

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Others

This is my latest desktop interface, I always like to “make up” my desktop interface. 7 years ago, when I still using windows 98 SE, I change the boot to windows XP, and change the windows taskbar by windows blinds 2.0. After that, update it to be version 4. Just need to make it looking likes windows XP.

Why didn’t change the OS, because the system requirement not allow me to update my OS. I have no money because I was still a secondary school student. When the windows Vista and windows 7 come out recently, I still use the some method to let the interface looking nice and beauty due to some reason as the past. Thus, someone though I use windows Vista or windows 7 now. ^^

Enjoy the interface changing anytime, thanks a lot for the desktop customize tools!

p/s: if you care for your OS running speed, please don’t apply any desktop customize tools for your windows.

Leave a Reply

